Walter R. Sundling PTA
Home of the  Paladins

Your Subtitle text

PTA Minutes

Walter R. Sundling PTA

General Membership / Board Meeting Minutes
August 21, 2014

August 2014 WRS PTA Minutes.pdf
45.6 KB

Nominating Committee Report

March 19, 2014

Madam President and Board Members,

The nominating committee submits the following nominations for officers of the WRS PTA for the 2014-2015 year.

For President: Mrs. Debbie Azpuru

For President-elect: Mr. Jeff Perkins

For Legislation: Mr. Dave Eterno

For Secretary: Mrs. Jean Choi

For Treasurer: Mrs. Karen Williams


Alison Silver, Chairperson

Nominating Committee Members:

Julie O’Hara

Kathy Paquette

Cara Singer

Teja Kics

Website Builder